INTP

I’ve had to take the Meyers-Briggs a couple of times, in different formats.  For some reason I always forget what I am.  So I emailed it to myself to remember in conversations.

I saw this the other day and it was an interesting read.  I definitely don’t expect anyone to go and read seven pages about my personality, but maybe you’d like to go read up on yours.

It’s really interesting.  When I go through and read it, it all rings true, but a lot of it feels like an “old” version of me.  Like, me at 18.  It feels like my military experience and life in general, and my making a conscious effort to be more social and more comfortable and network, etc. has really paid off and changed me.  So kind of rewarding to look at in a weird way.

One thought on “INTP

Leave a Reply

